Contact Us

For writers seeking information on how to be published, we suggest the Writers and Artists Yearbook or visit the website: www.writersandartists.co.uk.
If you are ready to submit work, please visit our Submissions page for our guidelines.

General Enquiries and Submissions

Email: office@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Management, Editorial & Rights Queries

Valerie Brandes
Founder
Email: valerie@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @valrey

Jazzmine Breary (CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE)
Chief Operating Officer
Email: jazzmine@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @jreadsalot

Magdalene Abraha
Head of Editorial and Marketing
Twitter: @mags_ab
 
Noemi Vallone
Editorial and Rights Assistant
Twitter: @TheNoemiVallone

Kamillah Brandes
Production Editor
Email: kamillah@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Daquan Cadogan
Editorial Assistant


Sales, Marketing & Publicity Queries

Sean Brandes
Sales Director
Email: sean@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Tiffany Cook
Publicity and Marketing Assistant
Email: tiffany@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @TiffanyMarie157

Chris Shortt
Sales and Marketing Assistant
Email: chris@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Finance

Solomon Rose
Finance Officer
Email: solomonr@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Licensing 

PLSclear.com

Trade

Distribution — UK
Hachette UK
Hely Hutchinson Centre
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfordshire
OX11 7HH

Sales & Distribution — USA, Canada, Europe, Asia & Middle East

 

 

OUR ADDRESS

Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd
27 Old Gloucester Street,
London WC1N 3AX

Registered in England no. 07868956

Follow us on Twitter: @jacarandabooks

Like us on Facebook: Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd

Follow us on Instagram: JacarandaBooks