Contact Us

For writers seeking information on how to be published, we suggest referring to the Writers and Artists Yearbook or visit the website: www.writersandartists.co.uk.

If you are ready to submit work, please visit our Submission page for our guidelines.

General Enquiries and Submissions
Email: office@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk

Management, Editorial & Rights Queries
Valerie Brandes
Founder & Publisher
Email: valerie@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @valrey

Cherise Lopes Baker
Editorial Manager (Fiction & YA)
Email: cherise@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @CheriseLBaker

Kamillah Brandes
Production Editor
Email: kamillah@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk


Sales, Marketing & Publicity Queries

Jazzmine Breary
Sales, Publicity and Marketing Manager
Email: jazzmine@jacarandabooksartmusic.co.uk
Twitter: @jreadsalot

 

Magdalene Abraha
Editorial and Marketing Manager (Non-Fiction)
Twitter: @mmagzzzzzzzzzzz


UK Distribution:
NBN International
10 THORNBURY ROAD,
PLYMOUTH,
PL6 7PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 202301
Fax: +44 (0) 1752 202333
E-mail: orders@nbninternational.com

US & Rest of World Distribution 
Baker & Taylor Publisher Services,
email: orders@bookmasters.com
website: www.bookmasters.com


FOREIGN RIGHTS

NORTH AMERICA
David Forrer
Inkwell Management
E: david@inkwellmanagement.com

FRENCH TERRITORIES
Lora Fountain
Agence Litteraire Lora Fountain and Associates
E: lora@fountlit.com

ITALY
Anna Mioni
AC2 Literary Agency
E: anna@ac2.eu

SPANISH TERRITORIES
Iria Villahermosa
The Foreign Office
E: iria@theforeignoffice.net

GREECE
Elizabeth Spantidaki
The Book Project Agency
E: elizabeth@thebookprojectagency.com

TURKEY
Nazli Gurkas
Kalem Agency
E: rights3@kalemagency.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Aoife Lennon-Ritchie
The Lennon-Ritchie Agency
E: aoife@lennonliterary.com

SCANDINAVIAN TERRITORIES
Marthina Elmqvist Ophelia Publishing
E: marthina@elmqvist.org

 
OUR ADDRESS

Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd
27 Old Gloucester Street,
London WC1N 3AX

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8133 4841

Registered in England no. 07868956

Follow us on Twitter: @jacarandabooks

Like us on Facebook: Jacaranda Books Art Music Ltd

Follow us on Instagram: JacarandaBooks